zurich-partner-rgb

As one of the largest automotive insurers in Europe, Zurich has a close connection to the world of motorsports. As far back as 1901, Zurich was the first insurance company in Germany to introduce comprehensive insurance for the growing number of … read more

Fast, curvy and legendary: From 14 to 17 May 2015, the hearts of all motorsports fans at the Nürburgring will be beating faster when the 43rd edition of the endurance race classic kicks off in the “Green Hell”! For the eights time, PlayStation racing … read more

partner-logo-gran-turismo

falken-partner-rgb

Falken Tyre Europe GmbH is the European subsidiary of Japanese tyre manufacturer Sumitomo Rubber Industries Ltd., the world’s seventh largest tyre manufacturer with around 30,000 employees. From its headquarters in … read more

On the racing line around the clock. The final 24-hour race ended with a real bang for BILSTEIN: With a lead of only 5.697 seconds, long-term partner Black Falcon, which made its official competition debut for AMG, secured first place. Besides the … read more

bilstein-partner-rgb

post-partner-rgb

Deutsche Post – with speed into the new season. German Post is supporting the 24-hour race at the Nürburgring as a proud partner. Like the popular long-distance race Deutsche Post stands for speed, dynamism and team spirit. As a modern … read more

Vodafone Germany is a leading integrated telecommunications company in Germany with 45 million customers, € 11 billion in revenue and 14,000 employees. It is a one-stop provider of fixed network, mobile communications, internet and TV … read more

vodafone-partner-rgb

partner-logo-dji

Creativity is at the heart of every dream. Every idea, every groundbreaking leap that changes our world starts with the vision of talented creators. At DJI, we give these creators the tools they need … read more

Since 1983, quattro GmbH stands for high performance and high tech. Besides developing and building the RS and R8 models, the Audi subsidiary’s portfolio includes vehicle customisation and lifestyle articles as well as customer racing. It is based at the site in … read more

audi-partner-rgb

ravenol-partner-rgb

RAVENOL develops, manufactures and markets high-quality lubricants which have an enviable reputation both in this country and in international markets. In the advanced, on-site laboratories, products … read more

zurich-partner-rgb

Als einer der größten KfZ-Versicherer in Europa ist die Zurich eng mit der Welt rund um Motorsport verbunden. Bereits 1901 führte sie als erstes Versicherungsunternehmen in Deutschland die Kaskoversicherung für den wachsenden … weiterlesen

Schnell, kurvenreich und legendär: Vom 14. Bis 17. Mai 2015 schlägt wieder das Herz aller Motorsportfans am Nürburgring höher, wenn der Langstreckenklassiker in der „Grünen Hölle“ seine 43. Auflage feiert. Bereits im 8. Jahr ist Gran Turismo, die Rennspielsimulation … weiterlesen

partner-logo-gran-turismo
falken-partner-rgb

Die Falken Tyre Europe GmbH ist die europäische Tochtergesellschaft des japanischen Reifenherstellers Sumitomo Rubber Industries Ltd., dem mit rund 33.000 Mitarbeitern sechstgrößte Reifenhersteller weltweit. Vom Standort … weiterlesen

Rund um die Uhr auf Ideallinie. Das letzte 24h-Rennen endet für BILSTEIN mit einem echten Paukenschlag. Denn mit einem Vorsprung von nur 5,697 Sekunden sicherten sich der langjährige Partner Black Falcon, der erstmals für AMG im … weiterlesen

bilstein-partner-rgb
post-partner-rgb

Deutsche Post – mit Speed in die neue Saison.
Die Deutsche Post unterstützt das 24h-Rennen auf dem Nürburgring als stolzer Partner. Ebenso wie das populäre Langstreckenrennen steht die Deutsche Post für Schnelligkeit, Dynamik … weiterlesen

Vodafone Deutschland ist mit 45 Millionen Kunden, € 11 Milliarden Umsatz und 14.000 Mitarbeitern ein führendes integriertes Telekommunikationsunternehmen Deutschlands: Vodafone liefert Festnetz, Mobilfunk, Internet und … weiterlesen

vodafone-partner-rgb
dji-partner

Kreativität bildet das Herzstück eines jeden Traums. Jede Idee, jeder zukunftsweisende Schritt, der unsere Welt verändern wird, beginnt mit einer kreativen Idee. DJI stellt kreativen Köpfen das nötige Werkzeug zur Verfügung, das sie brauchen, um … weiterlesen

Seit 1983 steht die quattro GmbH für Höchstleistung und Hightech. Neben der Entwicklung und dem Bau der RS-, und R8-Modelle deckt die Audi-Tochter die Felder Fahrzeugindividualisierung und Accessoires sowie Kunden-Motorsport ab. Ihr Sitz ist am Standort … weiterlesen

audi-partner-rgb
hyundai-partner-rgb

Hyundai Motor Deutschland mit Sitz in Offenbach am Main ist seit 2012 eine 100-prozentige Tochter der südkoreanischen Hyundai Motor Company. In Deutschland hat Hyundai im Jahr 2016 mit einem Marktanteil von 3,2 Prozent, 107.228 Zulassungen … weiterlesen

RAVENOL entwickelt, produziert und vermarktet qualitativ hochwertige Schmierstoffe, die hierzulande als auch auf dem internationalen Markt einen gleichermaßen hohen Bekanntheitsgrad haben. In den hochmodernen, firmeneigenen Labors … weiterlesen

ravenol-partner-rgb