As a supplier of fuels and engine oil, TOTAL is one of the leading international partners for mobility – with a long and successful tradition in motor sports. Whether Formula 1, rally, endurance racing, motorcycle or Formula-E, TOTAL partners have achieved numerous world championship titles and prestigious victories in almost all categories. TOTAL is currently a partner of all three major international endurance races – in Le Mans, Spa-Francorchamps and at the Nürburgring.

As an energy group with global activities, TOTAL is committed to a secure and responsible energy supply for the future, for example in the field of renewable energies with Total Solar and Sunpower, as a battery manufacturer with the SAFT brand or in the development of electric charging infrastructure and hydrogen mobility.

Premium products such as TOTAL Quartz engine oils or TOTAL Excellium fuels offer the perfect answer for optimum performance and engine protection for demanding car and motorcycle drivers. The ELF HTX series is the ideal engine oil for old-timer and young-timer cars.

For more information see www.total.de and www.total.com

TOTAL ist als Anbieter von Kraftstoffen und Motoröl einer der international führenden Partner für Mobilität – mit einer langen und erfolgreichen Tradition im Motorsport. Egal ob Formel 1, Rallye, Langstreckenrennen, Motorrad oder Formel-E, in nahezu allen Kategorien haben Partner von TOTAL zahlreiche Weltmeistertitel und prestigeträchtige Siege erzielt. TOTAL ist aktuell Partner aller drei großen internationalen Langstreckenrennen – in Le Mans, Spa-Francorchamps und am Nürburgring.

Als weltweit agierender Energiekonzern engagiert sich TOTAL für eine sichere und verantwortungsvolle Energieversorgung der Zukunft, etwa im Bereich erneuerbare Energien mit Total Solar und Sunpower, als Batteriehersteller mit der Marke SAFT oder beim Aufbau von Elektro-Ladeinfrastruktur und der Entwicklung von Wasserstoffmobilität.

Für Auto- und Motorradfahrer mit hohen Ansprüchen bieten Premiumprodukte wie TOTAL Quartz Motorenöle oder TOTAL Excellium Kraftstoffe die perfekte Antwort für optimale Leistungsfähigkeit und den Schutz der Motoren. Freunde von Old- und Youngtimern finden in der Serie ELF HTX das ideale Motoröl für ihr Fahrzeug.

Mehr zu den Produkten von TOTAL unter www.total.de und zur Strategie der Unternehmensgruppe unter www.de.total.com