zurich-partner-rgb

As one of the largest automotive insurers in Europe, Zurich has a close connection to the world of motorsports. As far back as 1901, Zurich was the first insurance company in Germany to introduce comprehensive insurance for the growing number of … read more

Fast, curvy and legendary: From 14 to 17 May 2015, the hearts of all motorsports fans at the Nürburgring will be beating faster when the 43rd edition of the endurance race classic kicks off in the “Green Hell”! For the eights time, PlayStation racing … read more

partner-logo-gran-turismo

falken-partner-rgb

Falken Tyre Europe GmbH is the European subsidiary of Japanese tyre manufacturer Sumitomo Rubber Industries Ltd., the world’s sixth largest tyre manufacturer with around 33,000 employees. From its location in … read more

After a victory in 2016 and fifth place in 2017, BILSTEIN returns as a contender to the Nürburgring in 2018. Naturally, the suspension experts of Ennepetal have ambition. They have captioned the 46th ADAC 24-hour race for themselves and for all … read more

bilstein-partner-rgb

post-partner-rgb

Deutsche Post DHL Group is the world’s leading mail and logistics company. The Group connects people and markets and is an enabler of global trade. It aspires to be the first choice for customers, employees and investors worldwide. The Group … read more

Vodafone Germany is a leading integrated telecommunications company in Germany with 45 million customers, € 11 billion in revenue and 14,000 employees. It is a one-stop provider of fixed network, mobile communications, internet and TV … read more

logo-vodafone-rgb
partner-logo-dji

DJI, the global leader in developing and manufacturing innovative drone and camera technology for commercial and recreational use, is sponsor and official technology supplier of the ADAC Zurich 24h Race … read more

Audi Sport GmbH (previously quattro GmbH) was formed in 1983 as a fully owned subsidiary of AUDI AG. In 1985, the company started marketing an exclusive collection of accessories. At the 1995 International Motor Show (IAA) in Frankfurt … read more

audi-partner-rgb

hyundai-partner-rgb

Hyundai Motor Deutschland GmbH, headquartered in Offenbach/Germany, is a fully-owned subsidiary of Hyundai Motor Company, Korea, since 2012. In 2017, more than 108.518 Hyundai vehicles were sold in … read more

RAVENOL develops, manufactures and markets high-quality lubricants which have an enviable reputation both in this country and in international markets. In the advanced, on-site laboratories, products … read more

ravenol-partner-rgb

AUTODOC – from 0 to 100. The AUTODOC GmbH is proud to be a partner of the 24-hour race on the Nürburgring. Like the participants in the race, AUTODOC stands for power and dynamism. Since its founding in 2008, the company has been continuously in the fast lane … read more

zurich-partner-rgb

Als einer der größten KfZ-Versicherer in Europa ist die Zurich eng mit der Welt rund um Motorsport verbunden. Bereits 1901 führte sie als erstes Versicherungsunternehmen in Deutschland die Kaskoversicherung für den wachsenden … weiterlesen

Schnell, kurvenreich und legendär: Vom 14. Bis 17. Mai 2015 schlägt wieder das Herz aller Motorsportfans am Nürburgring höher, wenn der Langstreckenklassiker in der „Grünen Hölle“ seine 43. Auflage feiert. Bereits im 8. Jahr ist Gran Turismo, die Rennspielsimulation … weiterlesen

falken-partner-rgb

Die Falken Tyre Europe GmbH ist die europäische Tochtergesellschaft des japanischen Reifenherstellers Sumitomo Rubber Industries Ltd., dem mit rund 33.000 Mitarbeitern sechstgrößte Reifenhersteller weltweit. Vom Standort … weiterlesen

Nach dem Sieg in 2016, dem fünften Platz in 2017 kommt BILSTEIN in 2018 als Herausforderer an den Nürburgring zurück. Natürlich haben die Ennepetaler Fahrwerksexperten Ambitionen. Das 46. ADAC 24h-Rennen … weiterlesen

bilstein-partner-rgb

post-partner-rgb

Deutsche Post DHL Group ist der weltweit führende Anbieter für Logistik und Briefkommunikation. Der Konzern verbindet Menschen und Märkte und ermöglicht den globalen Handel. Er verfolgt die strategischen Ziele, weltweit erste Wahl für Kunden, Arbeitnehmer und … weiterlesen

Vodafone Deutschland ist eines der führenden integrierten Telekommunikationsunternehmen und zugleich der größte TV-Anbieter der Republik. Mit seinen 14.000 Mitarbeitern liefert der Konzern Internet, Mobilfunk … weiterlesen

logo-vodafone-rgb

DJI, der Weltmarktführer im Bereich ziviler unbemannter Luftfahrzeuge und Luftbildtechnologie, ist bereits zum vierten Mal in Folge Sponsor und offizieller technischer Partner des ADAC Zurich 24h-Rennens am Nürburgring. Bereits im letzten Jahr haben … weiterlesen

Die Audi Sport GmbH (ehemals quattro GmbH) wurde 1983 als hundertprozentige Tochtergesellschaft der AUDI AG gegründet. Im Jahr 1985 begann das Unternehmen mit der Vermarktung einer exklusiven Accessoires-Kollektion. Auf der Internationalen Automobilausstellung … weiterlesen

audi-partner-rgb

hyundai-partner-rgb

Hyundai Motor Deutschland mit Sitz in Offenbach am Main ist seit 2012 eine 100-prozentige Tochter der südkoreanischen Hyundai Motor Company. In Deutschland hat sich Hyundai im Jahr 2017 mit einem Marktanteil von 3,2 Prozent und 108.518 Zulassungen in den Top … weiterlesen

RAVENOL entwickelt, produziert und vermarktet qualitativ hochwertige Schmierstoffe, die hierzulande als auch auf dem internationalen Markt einen gleichermaßen hohen Bekanntheitsgrad haben. In den hochmodernen, firmeneigenen Labors … weiterlesen

ravenol-partner-rgb

AUTODOC – von 0 auf 100. Die AUTODOC GmbH unterstützt als stolzer Partner das 24h-Rennen auf dem Nürburgring. AUTODOC steht ebenso wie die Teilnehmer des Rennens für Leistungsstärke und Dynamik. Das Unternehmen ist seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 2008 auf der Überholspur … weiterlesen