Top-30 Qualifying starting order

In the starting order raffle for the Top-30 qualifying, the teams traditionally draw their positions themselves. The following starting positions were allotted in the raffle held in the ring°boulevard. The 30 fastest teams of the season will contest the time trials for the pole position (Friday, 19:00hrs) and for the Glickenhaus Trophy for the fastest Nordschleife driver of the year in the following order.
[table id=35 /]